Question of the Day? Sat, Jul 7, 2012

Never been a huge vinyl owner, though slowly starting to collect some. I can see the addiction now. Question: Do you have a vinyl collection? If so, how big?

Question of the Day? Sat, Jun 30, 2012

What one feature would you like to see incorporated on exfm?

Question of the Day? Sat, Jun 23, 2012

Summer concert you’re most excited about?

(Me - it’s Beirut in Central Park. Can’t wait.)

Question of the Day? Sat, Jun 16, 2012

If you could go to an intimate show of a band you like or a festival with a lot of bands what would you chose? Why?

(for me I’d go intimate and someone like Amos Lee)

Question of the Day? Sat, Jun 9, 2012

If you were in a band what instrument would you want to play (being the lead singer is a legitimate answer)?

Question of the Day Sat, Jun 2, 2012

Brooklyn has been pumping out great music for a while now. Recently I’ve been super impressed by the new bands coming out of Philadelphia. What city or area is impressing you with its music scene right now?

Question of the Day? Sat, May 26, 2012

Do you still watch music videos? If so where?

Question of the Day Sat, May 19, 2012

If I won the lottery and had a ton of money I’d hire the bands Elbow and The Doves to play at my birthday party. Who would you hire to play at yours?

Question of the Day? Sat, May 12, 2012

If you could see any band tonight who would it be?

Question of the Day Sat, May 5, 2012

What is your favorite Beastie Boys memory?

What is this exfm?

Only the best way to discover and share new music online. Like, ever!

Learn More
next page →
Blog Powered by Tumblr